Skip to content ↓
News & Events

Term Dates

Summer term 2018
Boarders Tuesday 17 April
Day pupils Wednesday 18 April
Exeat 12.30pm Saturday 5 May to 6pm Monday 7 May
Founder’s Day Friday 25 May
Half Term After Founder’s Day on Friday 25 May to Sunday 3 June
Exeat NO EXEAT
Term Ends Wednesday 4 July
Michaelmas term 2018
Boarders Wednesday 5 September
Day pupils Thursday 6 September
Exeat 5pm Friday 28 September to 6pm Sunday 30 September
Half Term 5pm Wednesday 17 October to 6pm Sunday 28 October
Exeat 5pm Friday 16 November to 6pm Sunday 18 November
Term Ends Wednesday 12 December
Lent term 2019
Boarders Wednesday 9 January
Day pupils Thursday 10 January
Exeat NO EXEAT
Half Term 5pm Friday 15 February to 6pm Sunday 24 February
Exeat 5pm Friday 15 March to 6pm Sunday 17 March
Term Ends Wednesday 3 April
Summer term 2019 (provisional)
Boarders Wednesday 24 April
Day pupils Thursday 25 April
Founder's Day Friday 24 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday 24 May to Sunday 2 June
Term Ends Wednesday 3 July